It’s your TIME to SHINE! ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award


A HUGE THANKS to Eunice at Livin and Lovin for sharing me this blessing, the “Blog of the Year 2012” award. Man! That is too cool! I’m so honored and blessed. I have been a bit slack with updating, but this honor motivates me to update my blog more often. This is one of the blog awards that I could consider the greatest award I received this year so far. It is an honor to be included with the other winners and nominees including some of the amazing people of my 20 Lines A Day family. A special congratulations to them as well.

The following are some of my fellow bloggers I know that well deserves to receive this award. woohooh! I do not know where to start because all of you guys are all deserving to have this recognition. I will possibly forget many deserving blogs so please keep passing it on.

So, Here they are:

  1. Citizen Tom
  2. Future Physician
  3. The Why About this
  4. Brand Stanton
  5. Enjoy the life for ONCE
  6. Cees Life
  7. Kimmy
  8. Book to the future
  9. SEETA RN
  10. Creating New Worlds
  11. Living, Loving, Laughing
  12. Free Bird
  13. Hamburg Und Mee(h)r
  14. My Wall
  15. The Daily Graff
  16. Balance Overload
  17. Teacher as Transformer
  18. Faith 1stministries
  19. This day with GOD
  20. Walter Bright
  21. beebeesworld
  22. Simply Charming
  23. Poet Kalynte’
  24. Carly Sarah
  25. Wholeness 4 Love
  26. Forever Poetic
  27. Bams’ Blog
  28. Aquaturtle Me
  29. Sdrobbwritesblog
  30. Land of Fun
  31. Yessie
  32. Revelations in Writing
  33. Katrina Parkins
  34. Subhan Zein
  35. Wind Against Current
  36. Humorous Dispasionate
  37. Light Friday
  38. Divine Lee
  39. Grandmother Musing
  40. The Diary of Me by Mark
  41. The Viking Mike
  42. Sweet Jelly Bean
  43. Source of Inspiration
  44. Faith Rises
  45. Wordly Winds
  46. eunice
  47. 20 Lines A Day
  48. Tim
  49. Melissa Hassard
  50. Rebecca Dawn

The Linkback: http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/

‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

Do you know a blog that deserves an award?

Do you have special blogs that you love to read?

Which blogs do you bookmark and follow?

Would you like to give them an award this year?

Then the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award is for you!

The ‘rules’ for this award are simple:

1 Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

2 Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.

3 Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/   and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)

4 Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them

5 You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience

6 As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

Yes – that’s right – there are stars to collect!

Unlike other awards which you can only add to your blog once – this award is different!

When you begin you will receive the ‘1 star’ award – and every time you are given the award by another blog – you can add another star!

There are a total of 6 stars to collect.

Which means that you can check out your favourite blogs – and even if they have already been given the award by someone else – you can still bestow it on them again and help them to reach the maximum 6 stars!

‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Badges

Here are the six badges for you to collect – you can either ‘swop’ your badge for the next one each time you are given the award – or even proudly display all six badges if you are lucky enough to be presented with the award six times!

~

Need to know more? Check out our FAQ page

And Congratulations! on being chosen for the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

~

‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – thumbnails

Here are the 6 awards in thumbnail size for your sidebar – feel free to Right Click and save any of the images on this page:

That’s it! Congratulations everyone and keep on SHINING* In silence you hear the call to turn within. See the light that exists inside you and like a star you  freely, willingly shine that light on the world. You never know the impact you can make on another person’s life. You may never know if you made a difference keep shining anyway. Sometimes the best rewards are no rewards at all… One person can change the course of history. YOU are that person! Advance Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! May God Bless Us All!

visit my other blog → simplynizy.blogspot.com 

xoxo,

55 comments on “It’s your TIME to SHINE! ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

  1. congrats!! i was wondering, since i was nominated by two different bloggers in a few days time and i have not posted about them yet can i do a two in one post and do i get 2 stars when i put the award logo in my blog? thanks for any help you can give me. :-)

  2. Thank you Nizy, Congratulations you really do deserve this one. You are indeed my special Nizy, there is only one like you…making you super cool. Thanks again, much love to dear friend! Penny, xox

  3. It is better to shine than to reflect. What a beautiful award! Thank-you and congrats! I need to get my stuff together and pass it on. You deserve many stars. I am proud to be among your picks. Thanks so much. :-)

  4. Pingback: Blog of the Year Award | a hectic life

  5. NIZY! Congratulations and THANK YOU! You are certainly deserving, and I’m honored that you included me in your list. I believe I’ve already picked up one subscriber who found my blog because of your list! I’ll have to spend some time checking out your other honorees.

  6. Congratulations on your award and thank you for sharing it with other blogs!
    *ps you don’t have to post up all the badges unless you want to as they are all on The Thought Palette blog for you to download when you need them!

  7. Hi Nizy! You are too sweet. Thank you so much for the nomination and congratulations on your award, you are certainly very deserving! I hope this can help motivate me to get back to my little blog, I have neglected it of late. Thanks again!!

  8. Nizy you made me smile from ear to ear, thanks ever so much for the sweet blessing! You really made my day i want to also congratulate you for the blessing you also received…it makes a day a lot better. God bless!

  9. Pingback: Blog of the Year 2012 award, thanks waji! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  10. Congrats, Nizy. :-) I did notice that you have been a little inactive the last months. I missed your blog in my reader.

    Thank you for nominating me for the Blog of the Year Award. You are so kind and generous and I am honored. :-)

    • Thank you so much! I will update more this week. I miss blogging though and I miss you all my friends here. Thank you guys so much for the love and support.

  11. Pingback: Nominated For The Blog Of The Year Award!! – The Enchanted Solitaire

  12. Thank you so much my second soul sister..what a pleasant surprise, I just returned from a trip from the North of India and had my bags full about the beauty of this place, which I’ve to blog..and there you are, giving me a beautiful and endearing surprise regarding including me in your precious list…you are too sweet to be true my dear Nizy..thanks..once again..Its an honor and I’ll cherish this beautiful gift of your kindness…it means a lot to me…so thanks for this warm welcome..

    • You’re welcome sweetie. I wrote a review on your book at amazon. It might be appear there tomorrow. Glad to know you. I can’t thank God enough for having you as my sweet sweet soul sister in Christ. Thanks to my creator for allowing me know you. May you have a wonderful-day spend it well with your family.

      Much Love and Hugs,
      Nizy

      • Hey Nizy, that is so Niz…opps I mean Nice of you…i really find it sweet that you already have the Nizy…which is a lot like Nicy…well…Guess someone who named you already knew how you gonna turn out in life…Sweet and Nice…and warm hearted…thanks for writing me a review, it truly means a lot to me, to have such, caring, loving and understanding soul sisters….we truly are meant to be….Glad I met Kimmy, and therefore You…

  13. Pingback: Blog of the Year 2012 award, thanks Tim! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  14. Hi Nizy! Thank you so much for nominating me for this award…I really appreciate your kindness! I will make a post reflecting this nomination as soon as I can. Thank you again…God bless! –Sebastian

  15. Pingback: I’m Collecting Stars! Blog of the Year 2012 | The View Outside

  16. Pingback: “Blog of the Year 2012″ Award Goes To… | Sweetjellybean.com: Beauty, Blog Tweaks

  17. Pingback: Award Appreciation: We Thank Our Readers For… | Wind Against Current

  18. Pingback: January 2013: Festive Pooch Gives Gratitude | Simply Charming

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

