Ask God To Lead You!


Psalm 23:4

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
Are you or is someone you love walking through that valley right now? At some point in our lives, all of us will walk through the valley of the shadow of death, either facing our own death, the death of our love one or some other extraordinarily difficult time. Remember, where there is shadow, there must be light, and the Light of the word, Jesus, has promised to be with you always. The Bible says, ” He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the Lord, ‘ My refuge and my fortress, My God, in whom I trust!” Psalms 91:1-3,7. Ask Him right now that He is walking you in every situation. When you are in the presence of the Lord, you have nothing to fear. The power of the presence of God will take away all despair and doubt as you fellowship with Him.
Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

