Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming



Throughout my childhood and well into my teenage years, I would fantasize and dream about being a famous singer.  I could be Lea Salonga or Celine Dion.  I have such an intense connection and love for music. I wanted so badly for that to be my destiny.  Yet  last night, I was dreaming of myself singing in front of many people, singing a duet with an International singer  Charice Pempengco. In my dream we sang her song ‘’One Day’’ and that was one of my dream to have a duet with Charice.  When I woke up this morning, these questions appeared in my mind. What does my dream mean? At my age of 27, will it still be possible for me to pursue that dream? Hahaha!  sounds funny though but who knows? Hahaha again, slap me! pinch me! I might still dreaming again! 

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming « Rhianna's Guide to Ethical Eating

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming | this man's journey

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

