Thank You Heavenly Father!


A Morning is a wonderful blessing, either cloudy or sunny. It stands for hope and thanksgiving. Yes! sunshine dancing on my shoulder, grasses are so  green today no dusts on my feet. Some white petals on the ground so lovely and wonderful.

Dear God,

Thank you for the clouds in the sky, and the rainbows I can see.  Thank you for the green grass and the flowers and the trees.  Thank you, God, for this world and all that you have made for me.  I thank you Good Lord for keeping me through the night and waking me with the morning light. You know, Lord, sometimes when I’m sad I do things that I shouldn’t.  Please forgive me when I do something I know is not right. Father God, bless this voice that let me sing songs of praise to you.  Thank you for helping me to remember to use my voice to say nice things to my family and to all my friends. Bless the people who take care of me, love me and to those who persecute me.  Thank you for watching over all of us today and through the night.  Help me, Lord, to love you more than I have ever loved you before. In my life and in my play be with me throughout my day, Thank you, God, for everything you do for me.  I love you,  Heavenly Father! Amen.

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

