Day 2 – A photo of something you love


PHOTOS OF THE SKY AND DIFFERENT CLOUD FORMATIONS

Woah! I almost forgot about the photo challenge today. Nonetheless, before I start my daily tasks lemme share you some of my stunning photos that I really love the most.

Photos  Above The Sky

These are the photos of the blue and silvery clouds I took from the airplane last January 31 to February 2, 2012 above the sky 🙂

Photos Under The Sky

At Waxahachie, Texas (at the back of the house)

Misty White Rock Lake Park in Dallas, TX, the jewel of Dallas parks.

Somewhere in Davao, Philippines

Terrell, Texas

Pine Meadows Estates in Waxahachie, TX

Highland Village, Texas.

Blazing Sun in the clouds of  Island Garden City of Samal, Davao

So, these are the pictures I took above and under the firmament. I kept ’em as my own collection of the wonders of the sky. So alluring and so wonderful! I love taking pictures of the clouds and certainly look up more when walking or jogging around. Flowing, twirling, and always amazing! Clouds are the present of heaven. The Good Lord of Heaven how magnificent is His ways!  I really adore God for everything He made.  He should receive heartfelt adoration. The desire to praise Him is wonderful and admirable. Yet, you must move from the desire to praise God to the discipline of praising God daily. He should receive our heartfelt adoration.  God is praiseworthy. He should be adored. And, adoring Him will transform your walk before Him.

                                                                                                 

 

6 comments on “Day 2 – A photo of something you love

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

