Now the light has gone away Father God listen to me while I pray.  I adore you, my Holy God, and I love you with all my heart. I thank you for having created me, for having made me a Christian, and for having preserved me this day. Pardon me for my wrongdoings today. If I have done anything good, be pleased to accept it Oh Lord. Protect me while I take my rest and deliver me from all dangers. May your grace be always with me and may your guidance be with my friends, relatives and family. Bless and protect the Philippines and  United States , protect your people all around the world. Our loving and most gracious God, Please bless and guard your Israel, guide and protect  your children who live there. Our God, the life of all who live, the light of all the faithful, the strength of those who labor, I thank you for all the blessings and I humbly ask for your protection and guidance though the coming night. Bring us in safety to the morning hours; through him who died and raised again for us, your Son our Lord and Savior JESUS CHRIST. Amen

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

