Lord You Are Wonderful


 

v1

Lord you are wonderful

Lord you are wonderful

You cleanse me with your holy blood

You save me from the dark

v2

Lord you are wonderful

Lord you are wonderful

You lift me up when I am down

You’re there when I’m alone

Cho

 Holy God, Holy God

You are my hope, my friend in the dark

Holy God, Holy God

You are my strength when I am weak

You’re worthy to be praise

(Repeat v1 and v2 then chorus)

My second  song composition here in Texas. Isn’t it funny how   a tune came into your mind, you  played it out and then realized you had just composed a short song? That happens to me this morning. So I started writing  down  the lyrics,concentrating on melody which was I humming in my head. Hope you all like it. God Bless Us All!

 

 

2 comments on “Lord You Are Wonderful

  1. Pingback: song recording: “perfect” (miracle of God) « power of language blog: partnering with reality by JR Fibonacci

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

