Pray More


He is my all especially when I fall
He is my comfort when the winds are cold
I feel at ease knowing He is my all
He is a healer both of the body and mind
The greatest joy of all in His love I find
Let’s pray and pray more
When there be an open door
The Savior is waiting to enter your heart
Once He comes in He will never depart
Jesus is waiting with His arms open wide
  The King of Kings and the Lord of Lords
Crowned with glory and majesty
Our God is good and His power is great
Free us from sin and the power of death
Let’s find place that we can find God’s rest.
That precious blood He shed at Calvary
He touched my ears with love that I might hear
His voice that speaks to me so soft and clear
…and clear..and clear…
 
 
4 comments on “Pray More

  1. Thank you Nizy for the pingback and your words are very beautiful, may you be greatly blessed as you bless others with your heart of Love for our King of Kings , Lord of Lord.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

