The Lord Is My Rock


My soul finds rest in God

When I am weary He picks me up

He comforts my soul and fills my heart

The Lord is my rock, my ever guiding light

The reason that I live and the reason that I fight

The Lord is my fortress, I will not be shaken

Under His mighty wings I will be hidden

3 comments on “The Lord Is My Rock

  1. Hello Nizy,

    Thank you for sharing your gift with us. You have done a good job, so thank you again! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

