Day 19 – A pretty flowers (yes go take a picture of a flowers)


*Star Flowers*

Life is like a flower, looking pretty in different colors

Have you ever stopped and thought,

 how a flower is so like life?

In my garden, star flowers grow

 Straight and tiny in a row…

They’re looking pretty in their shining colors

With green leaves around it grows abound

Each one holds its empty cup

Drinking rain and sunshine up!

9 comments on “Day 19 – A pretty flowers (yes go take a picture of a flowers)

  1. Pingback: Flowers « allaboutwordswa

  2. These are so beautiful! Are they in your garden? You have done such a great job nurturing these plants to such health. I love them so much. They are spectacular! You must have a green thumb. I have only had the opportunity to grow herbs but one of these days I am going to try flowers! This hard Texas soil makes it quite difficult to grow anything, at least down here where I live. My next growing journey is going to be turning some peach pits I have into a peach tree. I pray that it works!
    Much love my sister in Christ,
    Kimmy
    http://www.withoutalabel.me

    • Hi Kimmy my sweet sister.. Thanked God for your warmth heart. Thanked God for giving me a sweet friend like you. Yes! these flowers grow in our backyard… I love plants. 😉 and I watered ’em everyday. Despite of the hard sun they grow beautifully healthy.

      Hugs&Kisses,

      • Wow! That is just amazing. You truly have a gift, actually, you have many gifts! One of them is gardening beautifully! I am so happy to hear you are doing well. I thank God for giving me such a wonderful friend and sister that is you! I am so blessed beyond imagination. Praise God for wonderful people like you!
        God Bless,
        Kimmy

  3. Pingback: Flower in the Divine Garden | Women Sublime

  4. Pingback: Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil « Wed-Gie

  5. Pingback: Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil « My Blog Divine Light

  6. Pingback: Love is the Flower of Life… | CreateWhatYouWant

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

