Day 25 – A gift from a friend


Yay!  I received lots of lots of lots of gifts this year. Pictures below are just few of the beautiful gifts I received from my wonderful  lovies. 😉

Kuya Froy, I’m so proud to have a brother like you… not just for what you have accomplished, but for who you are. I love you baby bro. Thank you so much ya, thank you so much for your sweetness and kindness :-). I will treasure and cherish you forever.

Sissy and Kitten- Your friendship, kind words, support and love have been continuous and uplifting. Thank you so much for everything!  I thank you both   for your understanding and straight up honesty. And most of all, thank you for treating me like a real sister.

 My baby sister Jovygail,

When she is by your side, the world is filled with life,
When she is not around, your days are full of strife.
A sister is a blessing, who fills your heart with love,
She flies with you in life with the beauty of a dove.

A companion to whom you can express your feelings,
She doesn’t let you get bored at family dealings.
Whether you are having your ups or downs,
She always helps you with a smile and never frowns.

With a sister you cannot have a grudge,
She is as sweet as chocolate and as smooth as fudge.
Having a cousin same time a sister is not just a trend,
JOVYGAIL, my baby sister,you’re one of my best friend.

TMQ, You have no idea how much this mean to me(teary-eyed when I opened the parcel ) way back 2011 you encouraged me to do the bucket list of dreams and now you’re  happy seeing me fulfilling some of those dreams. I love the card TMQ…. I love whats written in it. I also love the lipstick, it made my lips more gorgeous 😉 Nakz! Thanks a lot Atty. Mwah!

Sis Carol,

I just want you to know how happy I am

to have you  as my friend.

There are times… like right now…

when I want to let you know

exactly how I feel.

To put it simply, I don’t just love you…

I really like you.

You’re like a sister and a best-friend to me sis.

I appreciate the many ways you’ve reached  me.

You have a real talent for knowing

just when I need you the most.

I know I can count on you

for support and encouragement,

I’m so happy to have you as my soul sister.

I love you sis, I always will!

3 comments on “Day 25 – A gift from a friend

    • Aw! Thank you so much Ms. Jamie for reading and for dropping by… I can’t thank God enough to have wonderful people in my life (including YOU) Much Love- Nizy 😉

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

