Day 30 – Your breakfast


Vegetable Juice, it looks weird but tastes amazing!

And had SUSHI this morning. It was really delicious, it had to be, because I ate all 7 🙂

That’s all for today guys. I am so, so, so unbelievably tired, but it’s too hot to sleep. On the other hand, I really do need to go to sleep now because my headache is killing me.

2 comments on “Day 30 – Your breakfast

    • Thank you so much Braddy. I will check it out tomorrow… I thank God for the wonderful people He put in my life. May the LORD bless you and protect you. Numbers 6:24

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

