Day 37 – A picture of your favorite grocery store


Too many list but for the bulk of my shopping, Wal-Mart is one of my favorite because of their prices plus they have everything you want in one place.

But for fashion and cosmetics stuff,  I go to Target.

What about you? Where is your favorite place to shop either online or in-store and why?

8 comments on “Day 37 – A picture of your favorite grocery store

  1. I work at Walmart and my store has higher grocery prices than the local markets and the food isn’t as fresh, so I buy from local markets, especially now that harvest season is in full swing. I buy no clothes at Walmart because their quality is poor. I shop Peebles for clothes if I have to stay in town.

  2. Hi Nizy, my favorite store is the one that’s convenient to me with the best prices. I live in a smallish size town so that limits the choices but I can usually find what I need. And yes of course there is a Walmart here! 🙂 Penny

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

