Day 39 – A good book you’ve read lately


Mastering the American Accent with  4 Audio CDs
by: Lisa Mojsin M.A

 

I really love this book. It has lots of examples and details. It is really a helpful book for my accent. The book aims to teach the non-native speakers the correct American accent and pronunciation. The book demonstrates each pronunciation with practice words and sentences which are simple and straightforwardly understood. My God!  Those exercise words and sentences showed me that I have been pronouncing words incorrectly. It also teaches me the rules of which word and syllable need to be stressed and which are not. I feel that those rules have helped my intonation when I speak. This book is FANTASTIC and the price is REASONABLE.  You will benefit it tremendously by following the book’s instructions and applying to your daily life.

5 comments on “Day 39 – A good book you’ve read lately

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

