Day 41 – Your favorite TV show when you were younger


Sailor Moon

I liked Sailor Moon and still do like Sailor Moon. To be honest, besides the fact that it’s a child show, I watch shows similar to Sailor Moon still. If you think about it, TV shows like Fushigi Yugi and Mermaid Forest  are somewhat similar to SM.

How about you?  What was your favorite TV show when you were younger?

6 comments on “Day 41 – Your favorite TV show when you were younger

  1. When I was a kid I loved to watch “The Brady Bunch”, “The Flintstones”, and “Gilligan’s Island”. Sometimes, I can pick them up in reruns and I still love them. 🙂

  2. I shall seek this out, I had and still do have an unhealthy love for The Mysterious Cities of Gold, 39 episodes of epic adventure and learning about history all in one. With a great soundtrack.

  3. Pingback: “Domo Arigato” High Fashion Meets Anime Icons by Artist ‘Mago’ « Return To Fleet

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

