Day 44 – A hobby of yours


Hmmm… I feel like I have answered this question before but it wasn’t asked this way. Anyhow, I have several favorite hobbies but if I have to pick the most favorite it is travelling and the outdoors. I love going out to the beach with friends but haven’t done it much lately. Here is a sneak peek of my Mayumi/Panabo escapade with my jologs amoma family last year…

 I wish I could travel around the world with them. They’re always in my heart, that’s for sure!

xoxo,

Quote to remember:

“If you’re alone, I’ll be your shadow. If you want to cry, I’ll be your shoulder. If you want a hug, I’ll be your pillow. If you need to be happy, I’ll be your smile… But anytime you need a friend, I’ll just be me.”

 Jologs Amoma Family

9 comments on “Day 44 – A hobby of yours

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

