One Lovely Blog Award


When someone calls you LOVELY  what exactly does that mean?

For me, it simply means your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more do more and become more, you are a leader in love.

So I would like to take this opportunity to thank  MARSHA LEE 

and

 Sonocarina

Their homes are AWESOME place to visit, fun to read and absolutely LOVELY, so bookmark it for you will surely enjoy visiting time and time again.

I truly appreciate you MARSH  and Sonocarina for this honorable award!

Thank you so much for thinking of me, I feel like I’m amongst some talented writers who she nominated so I am honored and grateful.  I am very much delighted to be adding One Lovely Blog Award  to my Awards Corner collection.

The rules for this award are:

  •  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  •  List seven random things about yourself
  • Nominate fifteen other  awesome bloggers

Seven  random things  about  me:

  • Sapphires, Alexandrite, Pearl, Moonstone  are my favorite gem stones.
  • I miss my old friends sometimes but realise our parting was probably for the best.
  • I’m passionate about music and have a pretty diverse taste.
  • I don’t like being tickled.
  • I’m definitely learning that being positive makes life a whole lot better.
  • When my best friends entrusted me their secrets I keep it to death. Apparently I keep secrets.
  • Making people happy is one of my favorite past times.

One Lovely Blog Award goes to:

There you have it… I wish I could nominate all of you guys but only 15 bloggers are required.

Quote to remember:

“The more you appreciate, the more you have to appreciate.” – Carma Spence

xoxo,

14 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award

    • Thanks… I would love to nominate all of the writers/bloggers but only 15 are allowed so it’s kinda embarrassing. I hope I could nominate all of ’em. Thanks anyway…. and have a great day!

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog « mixolydianblog

  2. Thankyou for the nomination, I hope I can keep up the quality of my writings. It’s always great to find things out about you as well. Number seven is one I already knew about you though hehe.

    • Thank you my friend… You are very much welcome of course and thanks for knowing me that way.I love number 7. 🙂 May our good Lord will richly bless you!

  3. Congratulations Nizy, and thank you my friend, you do know you’re a sweetheart, right? Just checking, :), Thanks again Nizy, I appreciate your thinking of me very much, sending hugs your way, Penny xx

    • Thanks Penny. I’m a sweetheart? oh thank you so much so sweet of you for calling me that way. I do like you too Penn my friend and I appreciate your friendship.

      Much love,
      Nizy

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

