Day 45 – A picture of someone you miss


In life, you meet a lot of people. Some you never think about again. Some, you wonder what happened to them. There are some that you wonder if they ever think about you. And then there are some you wish you never had to think about again but you do, I miss all of them. I miss those that have passed on and who are no longer with us until we meet again. I miss those who have cheered my life, for whatever reason we have lost contact with and haven’t found one another. There are those I miss just because they don’t live near me and I cannot see or spend as much time with them as I would mostly like. There are those I miss just because they had such an impact in my life but maybe they’re only there  for a short period of time. I really didn’t even know who to pick but only God knows who I really truly miss.

Quote to remember:

” The worst thing about distance is that you don’t know whether they’ll miss you or forget you.”

xoxo,

12 comments on “Day 45 – A picture of someone you miss

    • Aw… thanks a lot. You’re not alone. Hoping that we can see those people we missed, but we are not in control of many things. Perhaps prayer will bring us all more closer to one another.

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

