Day 52 – A picture of yourself celebrating for getting this far


I am under vows to you, O God; I will present my thank offerings to you. For you have delivered me from death and my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before God in the light of life.  Heavenly Father, I give back all the glory and honor to you. I give You thanks for all You have done. Especially for the gift of Jesus, Your Son. For beauty in nature, Your glory we see, for joy and health, friends and family, for daily provision, Your mercy and care. And most of all, thank You Heavenly Father  for the knowledge you have bestowed upon me by doing this blog. So today I offer this response of praise with a promise to follow You all of my days.

xoxo,

One comment on “Day 52 – A picture of yourself celebrating for getting this far

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

