Day 56 – A drawing of your favorite cartoon character


PHOTO CHALLENGE

Theme: Letting Go!

Sailor Moon: Photo Credit to the Owner

Sailor Moon: Photo Credit to the Owner

Don’t be bitter and full of hatred when the one you love doesn’t love you the way you love him. Ask, listen and let go. Don’t force yourself to understand when you can’t, to fight hard when obviously it’s over and to play deaf to the nagging truth that what you’ve had doesn’t work and won’t work anymore. Sometimes saying ‘Goodbye’ is just like saying ‘Lets stop hurting each other.’ Goodbyes make you think. They make you realize what you’ve had, what you’ve lost and what you’ve taken for granted. They make you realize that sometimes, there are no next times, no time outs and no second chances.

When something is over, don’t always think that it can start again. When it’s broken, you can’t always put back all the pieces. Life is not the way you want it to be, when you know that someone is hurting you so much, enough, just stop! It hurts a lot, YES, but you must learn to let go. Don’t’ push yourself too hard, just remember that in every ending, there’s such a thing that we call…  THE NEW BEGINNING.

It is a lie to say you have let go of the past. Nobody let go of memories. Each tear is an unforgettable memory. Each smile is an undeniable mark. Each heartbeat is an in-erasable soar because really, there is no such thing as forgetting only  moving on, accepting and changing. 

Often, we say goodbye to the person we love without wanting to, though that doesn’t mean that we’ve stopped loving them  or we’ve stopped to care, you just gotta hold your head, smile, and walk away because sometimes goodbye is a painful way to say I LOVE YOU

 

xoxo,

0254830D53692CBE4F61BD7B622EAD99

19 comments on “Day 56 – A drawing of your favorite cartoon character

    • I love you soul sister. I really Miss Kimmy. Tell her I miss her when you have time to chat. I will try to txt her tomorrow. You guys are special to me I really2x wanted to see you guys. I love you and I will keep you both in my prayer. umwah!

      Nizy

  1. Sure me too..Actually I had written to her before leaving for my tour, but I guess she is busy..besides we need to give her time as well..do send me regards to her, if you happen to message her..I miss her and thanks to her, I met you…world is indeed a small place, thanks to technology and God’s unending love….to unite such beautiful souls like you and kimmy with mine…keep writing…and hey do stop by to check out the scenery’s me and my hubby have collected as memories from our trip..I’ve posted it in my blog…http://seetarn.wordpress.com/

    Love ya too and catch you soon…sure would love to meet up in this lifetime sometime..lets hope for it…though…;)

  2. Good advice, always hard to take, but necessary. I find that in marriage, though, you can’t just walk away, sometimes you just have to stay and work. Other times you have to be willing to walk away, and let the other person make the effort, but be willing to stay if they do. Relationships have lots of hard lessons to learn. 🙂

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

