Simple and elegant is a TIMELESS FASHION!

Pretty Nizy

”SIMPLE & ELEGANT”

Simple and elegant is a timeless fashion for me. They said, you are what you wear. Sometimes I have days where I just wear jeans and a blouse or a t-shirt. And some days I like to dress nice and wear pretty clothes and get my hair done. It depends on my mood. But when I go out, I want to make it sure that I look simple and elegant. So I think the picture below  is the best way to describe my taste of FASHION.

Photo credit: www.wholesale020.comI  am pretty fashionable person when I want to be. I love clothes, shoes, bags accessories, cosmetics… etc. Most days, I wear clothes to express how I feel. But to me, getting dressed up is like making something beautiful. I love to mix and match and make my own style.

GIG
xoxo

View original post

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

