Pretty Nizy

I truly believe that practice makes perfect so I tried putting up makeup this morning. First,marykay I used ‘Mary Kay MEDIUM COVERAGE FOUNDATION BEIGE 300,’’ which really suited the color of my skin. I used my fingers to blend the foundation onto my skin and then a makeup brush to even it out. But unfortunately it was fantastically fruitless! So I applied it twice to cover my imperfections. First attempt FAILED! Obviously, this foundation doesn’t wow me. I will not recommend this product because it doesn’t really cover my dark spots and acne’s.  This product probably isn’t the best. I will not be buying this again.

So here’s the picture of me today…kt

Uh… uh… I did not used Mary Kay Medium Coverage Foundation Beige 300 here. I switched off to ‘’Physicians Formula Super BB All-in-1 Miracle Cream.’’ It feels incredible on my skin. I fell…

View original post 178 more words

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

