Letter to my brother in Christ


Dear Kuya,Image

10th of May 2013, It was raining that morning. I sat at the kitchen table with a cuppa, find you on fb and there I met you. I’m staring blankly at the headlines of a paper, remembering the dream start to fill the line though they did not make the leap into my mind; only one thought held dominion there. Oh what an angel sent to me from somewhere up above heaven or what have you our friendship was perfect. One thing is certain, I knew you were sent from heaven.

Until 23rd Wednesday of May we grew apart… it seems things are never as perfect as they might appear at the start… I keep you friend tucked soundly in my mind, buried deep inside where only I can hear them. Somewhere in the future I’ll see you then.

P.S: I write about you, because that’s what my heart wishes for.

xoxo,
Nizy

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

