Concrete Angel


And this song is for myself. It’s funny how this song fits me so well.. reminds me of my struggles and how I managed to stand strong despite of all the hardships in life. God made everything out of nothing, but the nothingness shows through. God had brought me to my knees and made me acknowledge my own nothingness, and out of that knowledge I had been reborn. I was no longer the center of my life and therefore I could see God in everything. I keep replaying this song over and over again! #GoodNightEveryone #GodBlessUsAll

 

One comment on “Concrete Angel

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀

