My wheels just keep on turning…


dssHello everybody, have you guys missed me? Anyhow, I reopened NLC today to do some cathartic writing. Yep! Without further ado, You do not know where the wheels of life would take you. Life never stops changing. Sometimes it’s up, sometimes it’s down. The key is just to keep going with it. Ya know, life would not be what it is without struggles. It is something I am extremely familiar with. I have seen it firsthand in others around me, my family, and in myself. The way we as people go about it shows what kind of person you are. My personal struggles have guided me on the path of what kind of person I am today.

So to speak, ”I will continue to reach for my goals, work hard and stay focused and be positive with my outlook in life. But how can it be plausible when mean people do exists along the way while you’re working too hard to make your life worthwhile on earth?  Truly, the enemy don’t know how to sleep. He will always make ways for you to become clumsy in life.

REJECTION, HUMILIATION from other people has been my weakness and has been a part of my life since then. At first, I allowed myself to be comfortable with the fact that I am really trashy compared to ’em. But I slowly grasped each concept and tried my hardest to ignore ’em. I Simply put it to self, that every one is different. We all have unique gifts and talents. We cannot treat everyone the same, we cannot compare ourselves to others. And of course, with a lot of self-reflection, I realized life does not throw you anything you cannot handle. I decided if I kept a good attitude, if I stayed positive, and continued to smile every single day something good would happen to me and things would turn around. I knew there would be a day when this would all make sense.

At least through rejection and humiliation, I have learned  that it is far more important to not lose focus on the positive side of everything whether it’d be good or bad. Learn to see the positive of it. Whatever situation is  thrown at me, I won’t settle for the bare minimum, I will always be looking for different ways to excel in everything. And I, myself is working so hard to live through  into this category.

xoxo

4 comments on “My wheels just keep on turning…

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀