Day 42 – Something you did today (Shopping)


Hello everyone! I went to CVS Pharmacy and bought these stuff;

*Madre Perla•Fade Cream → to  help reduce the appearance of dark spots.

*Maybelline New York BB 8-in-1 Beauty Balm Skin Protector→ help prevent sunburn.

*Shower Cup→ for my quickie half bath.

*Vanilla Orchid Scented Body Scrub→ to clean and exfoliate skin.

*CoverGirl #335 Lipstick → I just love the color, it’s  purple! that’s why I bought it. ( I’m always on the hunt for a new lipstick to add to my collection ;-). )

Last but not the least! *Sure Grip Rollers with Secure Hold Clip → Tired of curling irons! So I decided to purchase this stuff.

That’s all for tonight guys,  I’m tired like woah… I think I’m going to bed now. #GoodNightEveryone #GodBless #SweetDreams #HaveAGreatWeekend and #ILoveYouAll

 

Isaiah 26:3 ” Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.”

One comment on “Day 42 – Something you did today (Shopping)

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀