(Weekend Challenge) Weekend Plans:Baking Chocolate Cake


Weekend Plans:Baking Chocolate Cake.

I’m going to bake a choco cake

Gonna make it yummy yummy!

Chocolaty , creamy yummy 

 Choco-chocolate I can’t resist it !

I want to eat it,

Got to have a piece of Chocolate Cake!

Enjoy the cake do not eat it fast

Just like your new friendship make it last!

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth


 

 

Jeremiah 1:5 “Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

1 Peter 2:2 “As newborn babes, desire the sincere milk of the word, that ye may grow thereby:”

1 Corinthians 13:11 “When I was a child, I speak as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.”

1 Corinthians 14:20 “Brethren, be not children in understanding: howbeit in malice be ye children, but in understanding be men.”

Colossians 2:6-7 “As ye have therefore received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk ye in him: Rooted and built up in him, and established in the faith, as ye have been taught, abounding therein with thanksgiving.”

Hebrews 5:12-14 “For when for the time ye ought to be teachers, ye have need that one teach you again which be the first principles of the oracles of God; and are become such as have need of milk, and not of strong meat. For every one that useth milk is unskillful in the word of righteousness: for he is a babe. But strong meat belongeth to them that are of full age, even those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.”