Day 37 – A picture of your favorite grocery store


Too many list but for the bulk of my shopping, Wal-Mart is one of my favorite because of their prices plus they have everything you want in one place.

But for fashion and cosmetics stuff,  I go to Target.

What about you? Where is your favorite place to shop either online or in-store and why?

Sunshine Blog Award


A huge THANKS  to Tina Liu  for showing me some love with the Sunshine Blog Award. If you guys want to learn more about astronomy check her blog at  Astronomy by the Cosmos.

To accept this award, I am required to answer a series of questions and then pass the Sunshine Blogger Award to other deserving bloggers, link my nominees to this post and comment on their blog letting them know of their nomination. Below are the questions along with my answers and the blogs I have nominated.

What is your favorite Christmas movie?

It’s a Wonderful Life (Best Christmas Movie ever!)

What is your favorite flower?

I love any purple flowers because, its  brilliant! I also love orchids because they are pretty. One of my big favorites though, is ROSES because they are beautiful, smells gorgeous and come in so many different colors.

What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?

Water, Dr. Pepper and Root beer

What is your passion?

Singing, cooking, writing and thinking… trying to find the meaning in life!

What is your favorite time of year?

Usually it’s summer.  But this year I can’t wait for winter (first time to experience  it)

What is your favorite time of day?

The changing of the days is the part that I like the most. When night going to morning and when the day going to night, it’s most awesome looking the sky with those mix of color and suddenly going dark or light.

What is your favorite physical activity?

Basketball, I love playing basketball.

What is your favorite vacation?  

Spending my last day with my love ones in Sta. Curz, Digos & Davao (January 12-31 ,2012)

My 5 Nominees are:

John

Amy

Kimmy

Mark Shields

20 Lines Or Less