Day 24 – A picture of your favorite memory


 

I hate when I’m asked to pick my favorite memory. It’s tough to pick just one. But being with my family is my most favorite memory!

A picture says a thousand words, right?

I simply love them  so much. They are my hidden treasure that I keep locked deep within the storehouse of my soul. They keep my heart warm when I am lonely. They are like a blanket that keeps me warm in a lone cold starry night. When I  look up at the glittery stars and remember those forgotten smile. Then it dawns on me, that the blanket itself has many memories woven into threads. All these threads of small memories suddenly sum up moments of laughter, tears, pride and joy in my life.

One comment on “Day 24 – A picture of your favorite memory

  1. Pingback: Day 27 – A picture of your favorite day | Nizy's Life Compendium

Your comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated! Hope you stay along for the journey! God Bless♀